As I finish the 30 day blog challenge, I want to reflect on 5 things that make me happy at this exact moment.

1. The snow. Normally I hate snow, but today I’ve really enjoyed it.

2. Baseball caps. I’ve been wearing a baseball cap all morning, which is perfect for a bad hair day and keeping the snow out of my eyes.

3. Peanut butter whoopie pies. What else do I need to say? I mean come on…peanut butter whoopie pies.

4. Coffee. It is the perfect thing to warm you up on a cold day.

5. I was able to write a blog post for 30 days in a row. Sometimes I didn’t feel like, but I still pushed myself to complete this challenge. I must say that  I am rather proud of myself.

 

Featured Image: Unsplash

Posted by:brandileigh08

Leave a Reply

